Indy Kids Indiana

Indy Kids is comprised of 4 members: Griffin Taylor (Lead vocals), Steve Morris (Bass/Backing vocals), Josh Andrews (Guitar/Backing vocals) and Demetri Bairaktaris (Drums). Indy Kids formed in February of 2012 with original members Griffin Taylor and Steve Morris. We're four misunderstood dudes from Northwest Indiana who just want to make music, have fun, play shows, and eat pizza at Josh's house! ... more

contact / help

Contact Indy Kids

Streaming and
Download help